Bitrix24 tips and updates

New in Bitrix24 Sites: Unpublishing

Yuliya Skorobogatova
Oct 29, 2018
Last updated: Dec 4, 2018
unpublish.png

If you don't want your clients to see your website, you can just Unpublish the website. Later you can publish this website again with the same address. Learn more in our Helpdesk article.

Free. Unlimited. Online
Bitrix24 is a place where everyone can communicate, collaborate on tasks and projects, manage clients and do much more.