New in Bitrix24 Sites: Unpublishing

  • Yuliya Skorobogatova 8 October 2018
    unpublish.png

     

    If you don't want your clients to see your website, you can just Unpublish the website. Later you can publish this website again with the same address. Learn more in our Helpdesk article.

3,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24