Bitrix24 Blogs

  • Applying Menu Changes To All Bitrix24 Account Users

    Yana Prokopets 11 October 2017


    Bitrix24 account administrators can now apply changes made to their menu to all users in the account. This is done by using ‘Set shared menu for everyone’ option. Do note that each individual user and account admin(s) will still be able to continue customizing their own menu after the shared menu is applied.
2,000,000+
organizations
are already using Bitrix24